Steering organizing committee:

Prof. Annette Lykknes, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway, (chair of the Working Party on History of Chemistry)

Prof. Ernst Homburg, Maastricht University, The Netherlands (co-chair of the Advisory Committee)

Assoc. Prof. Ignacio Suay-Matallana, University of Valencia, Spain (co-chair of the Advisory Committee)

Assoc. Prof. Rimantas Vaitkus, Vilnius University, Lithuania (co-chair of the Local Organising Committee)



Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information