Dr. Birutė Railienė, Wroblewski Library of the Lithuanian Academy of Sciences (chair)

Dr. Rimantas Vaitkus, Vilnius University, (co-chair, member of Steering Organising Committee)

Prof. Vida Mildažienė, Vytautas Magnus University (co-chair)

Prof. Almira Ramanavičienė, Vilnius University

Prof. Gervydas Dienys, Vilnius University

Prof. Aivaras Kareiva, Vilnius University

Dr. Lina Mikoliūnaitė, Vilnius University

Dr. Živilė Stankevičiūtė, Vilnius University

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information